



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

ICT Enabled Class Room:205

Department: Civil Engineering



Class Room Number S 205, B-Tech 4th Year of Department of Civil Engineering

1

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वारित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

1

Sessin: 2021-22

Department of Civil Engineering Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University) Bilaspur <u>Time Table wef 04-10-2021</u>

9833	Lecture No	0	1	1	3	01-02PM	4	5
Day	Time	9-10 Am	10-11AM	11-12PM	12-01PM	01-02PM	02-03PM	03-04PM
Monday	3rd New CBCS		BMC(KM)	PPLE (VK)	Engg Maths-III (SR)		SOM(AN)	Survey Lab-C1 (RP FM Lab-C2 (PM)
	5th New CBCS		SA-II (S	SK/MCR)	SM-I (VK)	HE (KM)	HE (KM)	
	5th OldCBCS				GT-I (VK)			
	7th New CBCS	1	APCE(RKC)	PSC (VVSSK)	CPPS (NKV)	l f	WRE-II (AKP)	
	7th Old CBCS			DPSC(VVSSK)		WRE-II (ARP)		
	3rd New CBCS		PPLE (VK)	S&G (RP)	BMC(KM)	1 [SOM(AN)	
	5thth New CBCS		CAU	(MCR)	SM-I (VK)	l l	DCS (SB)	MOB (SB)
	5th OldCBCS		3A-II	(MCK)	GT-I (VK)	1 1		E& C (NKV)
	7th New CBCS		A DOCUMENT	WALL TAKEN	CPPS (NKV)		E& C Lab (NKV)	Seminar
	7th Old CBCS	APCE(RKC)		WRE-II (AKP)	GWH(PM)		TDA(KM)	(AN &RP)
Wednesday	3rd New CBCS		Engg Maths-III (SR)	S&G (RP)	SOM(AN)		FM-I(AKP)	
	5thth New CBCS	1	SM-I (VK)	HE (KM)	DCS (SB)		SM Lab (VK)	
	5th OldCBCS		GT-I (VK)	HE (KM)	DC3 (3B)		SW TWO (AV)	
	7th New CBCS		- PSC (VVSSK)	WRE-II (AKP)	EH (PM)	1. 0	ANN (VKS)	Minor Project
	7th Old CBCS		*DPSC(VVSSK)	WKE-II (AKP)	· RE (NKV)		RE (NKV)	(All)
Thursday	3rd New CBCS		SOM(AN)	Engg Maths-III (SR)	FM-I(AKP)		BMC(KM)	FM Lab-C1 (AKP) Survey Lab-C2 (TG
	5thth New CBCS	- 1	HE OLD	EE L(DE)	MOB (SB)	Г	DCS (SB)	
	5th OldCBCS	- 1	HE (KM)	EE-I (PS)	E& C (NKV)		DC3 (3B)	EE Lab (PS)
	7th New CBCS	- 10	PSC (VVSSK)	CPPS (NKV)			∠EH (PM)	ANN (VKS)
	7th Old CBCS		√DPSC(VVSSK)	GWH(PM)	TDA (KM)		RE (NKV)	
Friday	3rd New CBCS	1	Engg Maths-III (SR)	S&G (RP)	FM-J(AKP)			
	5thrh New CBCS	1			por (cn)		MOB (SB)	HE Lab (KM)
	5th OldCBCS		EE-!	(PS)	DCS (SB)		E& C (NKV)	ne Lab (KM)
	7th New CBCS		EH (PM)	ANN (VKS)			Minor Proje	act (AII)
	7th Old CBCS		DPSC(VVSSK)	GWH(PM)	√TDA (KM)	Minor Proje		cor (All)

Ⅲ 3rd	Sem —	S 202
<u>V</u>	sem—	S 205
VII th	Sem-	£301

 Symbol
 Faculty
 Symbol
 Faculty
 Symbol
 Faculty

 SK
 Dr. Shallender Kumar
 AKP
 Mr. Ashish Kumar Parashar
 SB
 Mrs. Sonal Banchhor

 MCR
 Dr. M.Chakaradhara Rao
 RP
 Mr. Rochak Pandey
 PS
 Ms Preeti Singh

 RKC
 Dr. Raunder Kumar Chooley
 KM
 Dr. Kundan Meshram
 AN
 Ms Ayushi Nayak

 VVSSK
 Dr. V.V.S. Surya Kumar
 VK
 Mr. Vinod Kumar
 VKS
 Wt. Vabbexskam Singh

 NKV
 Mr. Nikhi Kumar Verma
 PM
 Mr. Prakhar Modi
 TG
 Ms. Tamaya Gupas

 Engg. Maths-III
 Mr. Sonu Ram

Time Table filterarge I

Time Table Incharge 2

ICT Enabled Class Time Table

1

विभागाध्यक्ष HOD

तिविल इंजीनियरी विभाग

Department of Civil Engineering प्रो.तं.नु.या.विश्वविद्यालय, विलासपुर (छ.ग.)

I.T., G.G.V. Bilaspur (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HOD